Manufacturing Skill Standards Council ®-901 N Washington St. Suite 600, Alexandria, VA 22314


Board of Directors

Neil Reddy, CEO and Co-Founder, Manufacturing Skill Standards Council

Leo Reddy, Co-Founder, Manufacturing Skill Standards Council 


Jan Bray, President, Bray Strategies


Kathy Flaherty, CPA, Sr. Partner, Mathews, Carter, Boyce


Paul Aiello, Executive Director of Education, FANUC America Corporation

Samuel E. Bottum, Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Snap-on, Inc.

Erica Case, Director, Field Human Resources, Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Jon E. Gustafson, HR Economic Development Lead for Strategic Workforce Initiatives, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Phil Jones, Director of Supply Chain Engineering, Target Corporation

Kate Kreamer, Executive Director, Advance CTE

Craig McAtee, CEO & Executive Director, National Coalition of Advanced Technology Centers

Sue Smith,  Vice President for Advanced Manufacturing and Applied Sciences, Ivy Tech Community College







Leave a Reply