Manufacturing Skill Standards Council ¬ģ-901 N Washington St. Suite 600, Alexandria, VA 22314

703-739-9000 info@msscusa.org

Team

Executive Staff

 

Leo Reddy

Chairman 

 

 

 

 

Neil Reddy

CEO

x2221

 

Operations

 

Raquel Davila

Senior Director, Operations

x2223 

 

 

 

Leslie Kruse

Senior Manager Operations/Military programs

x2224

 

 

 

Elias Dove

Operations Coordinator

x2217

 

 

 

Elizabeth Steinbach

Operations Coordinator

x2219

 

 

 

Sommer Hicks

Operations Coordinator

x2227 

 

 

 

Kim Kaiser

Operations Coordinator

x2225 

 

Marketing

 

Tyler Kennedy

Marketing Coordinator

x2226

 

 

 

Vincent Klingmeyer

Marketing Coordinator

 x2228 

Product Development

 

Bruce Dickson

Senior Director of Product Development

 

MSSC Training Solution Providers

Aidex Corporation: IN, MO, KS

Allegheny Educational Systems: NJ, NY, PA

Amtek Company: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV

Applied Technology Systems: MI

Buckeye Educational Systems: OH

D.C. Jaeger: FL

Klein Educational Systems: AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Lab Midwest: ND, MN, WI

Moss Enterprises: IA, IL, NE, SD

Sivad, Inc.: AR, LA, MS

Technical Education Products: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Tech Lab Systems: CO, ID, MT, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY

Technical Training Aids: AL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN

Progressive Educational Systems Inc.: Canada

  • Paul Riddell | President & CEO | paul@progressiveinc.ca | 888-256-0715

Senior Advisors

Scott Ellsworth | sellsworth@msscusa.org

Steve Harrington| sharrington@msscusa.org

Wes Jurey | wjurey@msscusa.org

LeeSa Page | lpage@msscusa.org

David Sullivan | dsullivan@msscusa.org

MSSC Master Trainer

Kathy Clayton | kclayton@msscuca.org | (317) 409-3517

Certification Scheme Committee

Dr. Katherine “Kitty” Manley | Chair