Manufacturing Skill Standards Council ®-901 N Washington St. Suite 600, Alexandria, VA 22314


Experts Panel Manufacturing

NEP Manufacturing List

Abraham Buechel, Procter and Gamble

Adrian Martinez, United Service Technologies

Albert Lettman, WCM Associates

Alex Kogan, Symbol Training Institute

Angelena Baines, CLT Certified

Arnold Newland, International Reliability Solutions Incorporated

Arthea Russo, Cummins Engine

Bill Roeser, Lansing Community College

Bruce R. Dickson, MSSC and Jefferson Community College

Cecile Betit, Community College of Vermont

Chip Thermer, Goodwin College

Christopher Bartz, Complexus Medical

Christopher Hartman, Precision Manufacturing Institute

Cleve Fontenot, BASF Corporation

Daniel Twarog, North American Die Casting Association

Daniel Wagner P.E., HACC Central Pennsylvania’s Community College

Danny Steele, Northview

Darrell Young, York Technical College

Darren Aldred, Tennessee College of Applied Technolohy

Darren Safrit, PGT Industries

Dave Barker, Universal Window Solutions

David Gifford, RODGARD-Division of Hutchinson Industries

Donald Bucher, Smith & Wesson Inc

Eileen Johns, Maconaquah High School

Fred Covert, Ivy Tech Community College

Gary Giordano, Nationway Manufacturing

Gary Miller, KYOCERA SGS Precision Tools, Inc.

Glenn Tanzman, Dutchess Community College

Harley Watkins, IV Harris Corporation

Helmut Geiser

Jamie Brown, Cummins Fuel Systems

Jason Nance, Integro Technologies

Jason Spray, Royer Corporation

Jeffery Walters, 3M

Joann M. Pfingston, Preeminent Training Specialists, LLC

Joel Raymond, Global Foundries

John Basso, Raytheon Company

John Kneski, Miami Dade College

John Little F.B., Culley Generating Station

John Shryock, Ivy Tech Community College

Kathy Merrick, PRD, Inc

Keith Neff, United Hospital Services

Keith Ratz, L&W Engineering

Kenneth A Heifner, Signal Engineering, Inc.

Kenneth D Hickman, Argus

Kenneth Muldrow, GE Medical

Krystle Childs, Mosaic

Lester L. Stephenson, Stephenson Services LLC

Marilyn Barger, Florida Advanced Technological Education Center

Mark Richards, Ivy Tech Community College

Mark Van Meter, Preeminent Training Specialists

MaryAnn Bohlen, Caterpillar

Maxwell Abel Greenlee, Textron

Mia Stoll, Sparton Electronics

Michael Boyd, DXP Enterprises

Michael Day, Mueller Company

Michael DeWees, St. Charles East High

Michael Rice, Orchids Paper Products Company

Muddassir Siddiqi, Morton College

Nathan Esbeck, East Central College

Patrick Jones, Ivy Tech Community College

Paul Smith, Caterpillar Incorporated

Paul Steeger, SMI Consultancy

Paul Wanner, Clackamas Community College

Ramona Anand, Lorain County Community College

Richard Cothran, Tri-County Technical College

Rick Palmer, Lake-Sumter State College

Rick Sacco, IIMAK

Robert Bouthillier, Community College of VT

Robert Hicks, Elizabethtown Community and Tech College

Robert Mauriello, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals

Roberta Jarvis, Terra Drive Systems

Rodney Fields, Rite Engineering

Ron Fleischmann, Mankato Area School District

Seth Ingalls, Jamestown Engine Plant of Cummins Inc.

Shawn Ritter, Dana Corporation

Sherri Thornburg, Schaeffler Group

Terry Rodgers, Ben & Jerry’s – Division Unilever

Terry Siegler, 3M Fairmont

Thomas Tamburello, Lookout Valley High School

Tiffany Hempstead, CAPCO LLC

Tom Walsh, Northeast Iowa Community College

Victoria Steeger, ProTrain LLC